What does thought and character have to do with Marketing?


What does thought and character have to do with Marketing?

This is an excerpt from James Allen, “As a Man Thinketh”

The aphorism, “As a man thinks in his heart so is he,” not only embraces the whole of a man’s being, but is so comprehensive as to reach out to every condition and circumstance of his life. A man is literally what he thinks, his character being the complete sum of all his thoughts.”

In the search to find my marketing style, I found that the power of marketing was living within and it was on me to cultivate and bring out this gift. There is no secret code or magic, anyone can market!

Change your thinking and you can Change your LIFE! All things are possible, when you believe . . . . and so it is!

What does thought and character have to do with marketing? People purchase because of the seller, they purchase because of your character, not because of the benefits of the products or services alone. They probably can get what they need anywhere. They come to you because they like you! They have confidence and trust in your character!

My biggest FAN, my Granny taught me, “When a person shows you who they are the first time believe them.”

What does your character translate to the world? Perception is very important to marketing. Change your thinking and close a deal!

This is my own kind of Beautiful . . . Dream Your World!

I am LISA LIFE . . . 🙂

Leave a comment