I Want Champagne, on a Beer Pocketbook!!


Does everybody know your name?

This is how I best describe how much I actually want to spend on marketing.

Marketing on a consistent basis can be costly in money, time and imagination. I have made my fair share of poor marketing choices that I would not trade for the world. I would not appreciate the knowledge received from them without those costly, COSTLY mistakes. This is what I learned from personal professional experience.

IMAGINATION is priceless when wanting champagne marketing and advertising on a beer pocketbook. Imagination is what keeps your marketing presence professional on low budgets. Imagination is key to achieving champagne success on a limited marketing budget.

TIME is the next important must have. Patience is a must building your connections and spreading your message via direct marketing, social networking, email marketing, events, etc . . . Some marketing campaigns incubate for three to four weeks and others must have a full nine months, so patience is part of the process.

Now speaking from personal experience, having patience with no operating capital to keep you floating is torture. If this is the case, stay on course because If it is to be, it is ALL up to YOU!  People respect successful results, they do not appreciate the efforts or the process to get there, so don’t look for accolades while building. Simply work your plan, only a few understand you do not have a champagne budget and what that REALLY means for you personally.

In the first consultation with entrepreneurs about their marketing, they have said or implied this message when asked what they expect from a customized marketing campaign. The first expectation of 80% of my first consultations: . . . I Want Champagne, on a Beer Pocketbook! . . . Translation . . . I don’t want to spend a lot of  money on marketing.

Do you have imagination, time, and patience? If so, there is so much success headed your way marketing with a low marketing budget!!

This is my own kind of Beautiful . . . Dream Your World!

I am LISA LIFE . . . 🙂

Leave a comment