Keep it Moving!


bluelisa

Does everybody know your name?

Why waste time on projects or marketing that isn’t making you money? Once you realize this fact; halt and work on a campaign that will. Marketing is trial and error. Keep it moving!!!!

My number one phrase is “get creative”. . . . I love ideas and believe ideas are the seed of success, however it is best not to get tooooooo attached to a great idea. Sometimes great ideas are born before its time. Doesn’t mean it’s not a fantastic idea. I encourage you to keep it in your marketing treasure chest, but keep it moving. That great idea will be ready when the time is right, but in the meantime . . . Keep It Moving! . . .

 

This is my own kind of beautiful . . . Dream Your World!

I am Lisa Henry-Harper . . . Digital Content Producer & Visual Storyteller

Learn more about my marketing coach services and mentor-ship program for entrepreneurs, start-ups and boot-straps. Visit CrowBeautiful.com

Leave a comment